Skip to content

People

Adjunct

Faculty Title Research Email
Brian Barber Adjunct Professor Developmental bbarber1@utk.edu
C. Daniel Batson Adjunct Professor Social & Personality dbatson@ku.edu
Vladimir Dinets Assistant Research Professor Animal Behavior, Behavioral Ecology, Animal Communication, Evolution, Conservation dinets@gmail.com
Tatjana Krama Fulbright Scholar - Research Scientist Animal Behavior tatjana.krama@du.lv
Indrikis Krams Fulbright Scholar - Research Scientist Animal Behavior indrikis.krams@gmail.com
Sandra Twardosz Adjunct Professor Developmental
Psychophysiology & Health
stwardos@utk.edu

For information regarding our Departmental staff, or for other assistance, please contact Connie Ogle at 865-974-3328 or cjogle@utk.edu.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.