Skip to content

People

Part-Time Clinical

Faculty Location Email
Rich Adlin 208 Conference Center radlin@utk.edu
Jack Barlow 208 Conference Center jbarlow@utk.edu
Larry F. Brown 208 Conference Center lbrown41@utk.edu
Guy M. Edlis 208 Conference Center gedlis@utk.edu
Alden Gaertner 208 Conference Center agaertne@vols.utk.edu
Beverly Gibbons 208 Conference Center bgibbon1@utk.edu
Michael C. Hawthorne 208 Conference Center mhawthor@utk.edu
Scott Glass 208 Conference Center sglass5@utk.edu
Dianne Lemieux 208 Conference Center dlemieux52@comcast.net
Katie Rowinski 301A Austin Peay krowinsk@utk.edu
Denise Tope Stillman 208 Conference Center dstillma@utk.edu
Scott A. Swan 208 Conference Center sswan@utk.edu

For information regarding our Departmental staff, or for other assistance, please contact Connie Ogle at 865-974-3328 or cjogle@utk.edu.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.