Skip to content

People

Emeritus/Emerita/Retired/Deceased

Faculty Title Research Email
Alvin G. Burstein Professor Emeritus Clinical burstein@utk.edu
Kathy Davis Professor Emerita Counseling kdavis5@utk.edu
Leonard Handler (deceased) Professor Emeritus Clinical
Developmental
lhandler@utk.edu
Mark Hector (deceased) Professor Emeritus Counseling mhector@utk.edu
Teresa Hutchens Associate Professor Emerita School psychology, Neuropsychology, Psychological Assessment
hutchens@utk.edu
Warren Jones (deceased) Professor Emeritus Social wjones1@utk.edu
James Lawler Professor Emeritus Biological jlawler@utk.edu
John Lounsbury Professor Emeritus Industrial & Applied Counseling Adjunct jlounsbury@aol.com
Joel Lubar Professor Emeritus Psychophysiology & Health jlubar@utk.edu
John Malone Professor Emeritus Biological malonejc@bellsouth.net
Anne McIntyre Professor Emerita Clinical
Developmental
amcintyr@utk.edu
Wesley Morgan Associate Professor Clinical wmorgan@utk.edu
Michael Nash Professor Emeritus Clinical mnash@utk.edu
Howard R. Pollio Professor Emeritus Cognition & Consciousness No email available
Fumiko Samejima (deceased) Professor Emerita Industrial & Applied fsamejim@utk.edu
Richard Saudargas Professor Emeritus Developmental rsaudarg@utk.edu
Eric Sundstrom Professor Industrial & Applied esundstr@utk.edu
Cheryl Travis Professor Emerita Social ctravis@utk.edu
Robert Wahler Professor Emeritus Clinical
Developmental
rwahler@utk.edu

For information regarding our Departmental staff, or for other assistance, please contact Connie Ogle at 865-974-3328 or cjogle@utk.edu.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.