Skip to content
Psychology staff

People

Faculty

Faculty Title Research Email
Kristy Allen Assistant Professor Clinical kristyballen@gmail.com
Helen Baghdoyan Professor Biological hbaghdoy@utk.edu
Debora Baldwin Associate Professor Biological dbaldwin@utk.edu
Jennifer Bolden Assistant Professor Clinical jbolden2@utk.edu
Gordon Burghardt Professor Biological Developmental gburghar@utk.edu
Aaron Buss Assistant Professor Developmental abuss@utk.edu
Matthew Cooper Associate Professor Biological mcooper@utk.edu
Daniela Corbetta Professor Developmental dcorbett@utk.edu
Subimal Datta Professor Biological sdatta1@utk.edu
Chris Elledge Assistant Professor Clinical lelledge@utk.edu
Todd Freeberg Professor Biological Developmental tfreeber@utk.edu
Leticia Flores Associate Professor & Director of Psychology Clinic Psychological Clinic lflores3@utk.edu
Lowell Gaertner Professor Social gaertner@utk.edu
Kirsten Gonzalez Assistant Professor Counseling Kirstenagonzalez724@gmail.com
Kristina Gordon Professor Clinical kgordon1@utk.edu
Patrick Grzanka Assistant Professor Counseling pgrzanka@utk.edu
Erin Hardin Professor Counseling erin.hardin@utk.edu
Jessica Hay Associate Professor Developmental jhay@tennessee.edu
Timothy Lee Hulsey Associate Professor & Associate Provost and Director of University Honors    
Jeff Larsen Professor Social jeff.larsen@utk.edu
Lance Laurence Associate Professor Psych Clinic llaurenc@utk.edu
Theresa M. Lee Professor & Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences Biological artscidean@utk.edu
Jacob Levy Associate Professor Counseling jlevy4@utk.edu
Jioni Lewis Assistant Professor Counseling jalewis@utk.edu
Ralph Lydic Professor Biological rlydic@utk.edu
Jenny Macfie Associate Professor Clinical Developmental macfie@utk.edu
Joe Miles Associate Professor Counseling jmiles10@utk.edu
Todd Moore Professor Clinical tmoore24@utk.edu
Michael Olson Professor Social molson2@utk.edu
Gina Owens Associate Professor Counseling gowens4@utk.edu
Greg Reynolds Associate Professor Developmental greynol3@utk.edu
Kalynn Schulz Assistant Professor Biological  
Shannon Ross-Sheehy Assistant Professor Developmental rosssheehy@utk.edu
Garriy Shteynberg Assistant Professor Social gshteynb@utk.edu
Greg Stuart Professor Clinical gstuart@utk.edu
Eric Sundstrom Professor Industrial & Applied esundstr@utk.edu
Dawn Szymanski Professor Counseling dszymans@utk.edu
Deborah Welsh Professor Clinical Developmental dwelsh@utk.edu

For information regarding our Departmental staff, or for other assistance, please contact Connie Ogle at 865-974-3328 or cjogle@utk.edu.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.