Skip to content

People

Part-Time Clinical

Faculty Location Email
Phillip Axtell   paxtell@utk.edu
Larry F. Brown 208 Conference Center lbrown41@utk.edu
Christy Hickman   chickma@utk.edu
Frank Pittenger   frank@frankpittengerphd.com
Renee Repka   rrepka@utk.edu
Mae Shirley   maeashirley@gmail.com
Denise Tope Stillman 208 Conference Center dstillma@utk.edu
Amanda Surdock   Amanda.surdock@gmail.com
Jaima Walton   jaima@knoxbehavioral.com
Mark Waugh   mwaugh2@utk.edu

For information regarding our Departmental staff, or for other assistance, please contact Connie Ogle at 865-974-3328 or cjogle@utk.edu.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.