Skip to content
Psychology staff

People

Faculty Title Research Email
Ben Allen Research Assistant Professor Biological ballen50@utk.edu
Kristy Allen Assistant Professor Clinical kallen51@utk.edu
Helen A. Baghdoyan Professor Neuroscience and Behavior hbaghdoy@utk.edu
Debora Baldwin Associate Professor Neuroscience and Behavior dbaldwin@utk.edu
Jennifer Bolden Associate Professor Clinical jbolden2@utk.edu
Gordon Burghardt Professor Neuroscience and Behavior gburghar@utk.edu
Aaron Buss Associate Professor Cognitive and Developmental Science abuss@utk.edu
Beth Cooper Distinguished Lecturer Biological ecooperj@utk.edu
Matthew Cooper Professor Neuroscience and Behavior mcooper@utk.edu
Daniela Corbetta Professor Cognitive and Developmental Science dcorbett@utk.edu
Bob DuBois Lecturer & Associate Director for Undergraduate Studies Educational drbob@utk.edu
Guy Edlis Lecturer Clinical gedlis@utk.edu
Chris Elledge Associate Professor Clinical lelledge@utk.edu
Todd Freeberg Professor Neuroscience and Behavior tfreeber@utk.edu
Leticia Flores Associate Professor & Director of Psychology Clinic Psychological Clinic lflores3@utk.edu
Lowell Gaertner Professor Social gaertner@utk.edu
Kirsten Gonzalez Assistant Professor Counseling kgonzal6@utk.edu
Kristina Gordon Professor Clinical kgordon1@utk.edu
Patrick Grzanka Associate Professor Counseling pgrzanka@utk.edu
Cynthia Hackney     chackney@utk.edu
Erin Hardin Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies Counseling erin.hardin@utk.edu
Jessica Hay Associate Professor Cognitive and Developmental Science jhay@tennessee.edu
Amy Heger     aheger@utk.edu
Timothy Lee Hulsey Associate Professor   thulsey@utk.edu
Sarah Lamer Assistant Professor Social slamer@utk.edu
Jeff Larsen Professor Social jeff.larsen@utk.edu
Theresa M. Lee Professor & Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences Biological artscidean@utk.edu
Jacob Levy Associate Professor Counseling jlevy4@utk.edu
Ralph Lydic Professor Neuroscience and Behavior rlydic@utk.edu
Jenny Macfie Professor Clinical Developmental macfie@utk.edu
Rajan Mahadevan Distinguished Lecturer Cognition & Consciousness smahadev@utk.edu
Joe Miles Associate Professor Counseling jmiles10@utk.edu
Todd Moore Professor Clinical tmoore24@utk.edu
Michael Olson Professor Social molson2@utk.edu
Gina Owens Professor Counseling gowens4@utk.edu
Hollie Pellosmaa     hpellosmaa@utk.edu
Greg Reynolds Professor Cognitive and Developmental Science greynol3@utk.edu
Shannon Ross-Sheehy Assistant Professor Cognitive and Developmental Science rosssheehy@utk.edu
Katie Rowinski Senior Lecturer Clinical krowinsk@utk.edu
Kalynn Schulz Assistant Professor Neuroscience and Behavior kschulz3@utk.edu
Matt Shaffer     mshaffe4@vols.utk.edu
Garriy Shteynberg Associate Professor Social gshteynb@utk.edu
Kate Smith     katherine.smith1981@gmail.com
Greg Stuart Professor Clinical gstuart@utk.edu
Dawn Szymanski Professor Counseling dszymans@utk.edu
Caglar Tas Assistant Professor Cognitive and Developmental Science caglartas@utk.edu
Deborah Welsh Professor Clinical Developmental dwelsh@utk.edu
Eboni Winford     ewinfor2@utk.edu
Andria Yates Lecturer Social jyates1@utk.edu

For information regarding our Departmental staff, or for other assistance, please contact Connie Ogle at 865-974-3328 or cjogle@utk.edu.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.