Skip to content
Psychology staff


Faculty Title Research Email
Helen A. Baghdoyan Professor Neuroscience and Behavior
Debora Baldwin Associate Professor Neuroscience and Behavior
Jennifer Bolden Associate Professor Clinical
Gordon Burghardt Professor Neuroscience and Behavior
Aaron Buss Associate Professor Cognitive and Developmental Science
Beth Cooper Distinguished Lecturer Biological
Matthew Cooper Professor Neuroscience and Behavior
Daniela Corbetta Professor Cognitive and Developmental Science
Bob DuBois Lecturer & Associate Director for Undergraduate Studies Educational
Guy Edlis Lecturer Clinical
Chris Elledge Associate Professor Clinical
Todd Freeberg Professor Neuroscience and Behavior
Leticia Flores Associate Professor & Director of Psychology Clinic Psychological Clinic
Lowell Gaertner Professor Social
Kirsten Gonzalez Assistant Professor Counseling
Patrick Grzanka Professor Counseling
Cynthia Hackney
Erin Hardin Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies Counseling
Jessica Hay Associate Professor Cognitive and Developmental Science
Amy Heger
Timothy Lee Hulsey Associate Professor
Sarah Lamer Assistant Professor Social
Jeff Larsen Professor Social
Theresa M. Lee Professor & Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences Biological
Jacob Levy Associate Professor Counseling
Ralph Lydic Professor Neuroscience and Behavior
Rajan Mahadevan Distinguished Lecturer Cognition & Consciousness
Joe Miles Associate Professor Counseling
Todd Moore Professor Clinical
Michael Olson Professor Social
Gina Owens Professor and Head Counseling
Hollie Pellosmaa
Greg Reynolds Professor Cognitive and Developmental Science
Shannon Ross-Sheehy Assistant Professor Cognitive and Developmental Science
Katie Rowinski Senior Lecturer Clinical
Kalynn Schulz Assistant Professor Neuroscience and Behavior
Matt Shaffer
Garriy Shteynberg Associate Professor Social
Kate Smith
Greg Stuart Professor and Director of Clinical Training Clinical
Dawn Szymanski Professor Counseling
Caglar Tas Assistant Professor Cognitive and Developmental Science
Sarah Thompson Associate Director of the UT Psychological Clinic Psychology Clinic
Deborah Welsh Professor Clinical Developmental
Eboni Winford
Andria Yates Lecturer Social

For information regarding our Departmental staff, or for other assistance, please contact Connie Ogle at 865-974-3328 or

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.