Skip to content

Ph.D. Program - Clinical Psychology

Faculty

Faculty Title Research Email Reviewing Applications for Fall
Kristy Allen Assistant Professor Clinical kristyballen@gmail.com No
Jennifer Bolden Assistant Professor Clinical jbolden2@utk.edu No
Chris Elledge Assistant Professor Clinical lelledge@utk.edu Yes
Leticia Flores Associate Professor & Director of Psychology Clinic Psych Clinic lflores3@utk.edu No
Kristina Gordon Professor & Clinical Program Director Clinical kgordon1@utk.edu Yes
Timothy Hulsey Associate Provost & Director of University Honors Clinical thulsey@utk.edu No
Jenny Macfie Associate Professor Clinical Developmental macfie@utk.edu No
Todd Moore Associate Professor & Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Studies Clinical tmoore24@utk.edu Yes
Greg Stuart Professor Clinical gstuart@utk.edu Yes
Sarah Thompson Associate Director of the UT Psychological Clinic Psych Clinic sthomp87@utk.edu No
Deborah Welsh Professor, Department Head Clinical Developmental dwelsh@utk.edu Yes
Faculty Location Email
Philip Axtell 208 Conference Center paxtell@utk.edu
Larry F. Brown 208 Conference Center lbrown41@utk.edu
Michael C. Hawthorne 208 Conference Center mhawthor@utk.edu
Dianne Lemieux 208 Conference Center dlemieux52@comcast.net
Renee Repka 208 Conference Center rrepka@utk.edu
Denise Tope Stillman 208 Conference Center dstillma@utk.edu
Mark Waugh 208 Conference Center mwaugh2@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.