Skip to content

Psychology in the News

Psychology faculty members were well recognized Chancellor’s Honors Banquet

Psychology faculty members were well recognized at last night’s Chancellor’s Honors Banquet.  We had four faculty winners!

  • Jim Lawler--L. R. Hesler Award
  • Debora Baldwin--Alumni Outstanding Teacher Award
  • Joseph Miles--LGBT Advocate Award
  • Daniela Corbetta and Gregory Reynolds and colleagues from Engineering--Success in Multidisciplinary Research Award

Congrats to all—we are proud to have such esteemed colleagues whose contributions are recognized in so many different areas!  See below for a description of the awards and recipients.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.